Incoming: Craft – Void the new album of Swedish black metal

Available Now!

It has been 6 long years of waiting for Craft-disciples since the release of the critically acclaimed “Fuck The Universe” album but now CRAFT‘s long awaited new opus, entitled “Void“, will finally be unleashed upon mankind.

  1. Intro (John’s Nightmare)
  2. Serpent Soul
  3. Come Resonance of Doom
  4. The Ground Surrenders
  5. Succumb To Sin
  6. Leaving The Corporal Shade
  7. I Want To Commit Murder
  8. Bring On The Clouds
  9. Void